Location

Perfect location in the City-West

In the popular and quiet residential area on the edge of the prestigious, upper-class ‘Bayerischen Viertels’ in Berlin's Schöneberg district, lies the Lindauerstraße 8 apartment building. Its inner-city location is characterized by its particularly diverse and good infrastructure: Ideal connections to the underground network, to main roads and to the city’s motorway system, as well as to shopping and leisure centers in western Berlin. The surrounding area of Lindauerstraße 8 provides everything which one desires, with schools, numerous restaurants and retail offerings to meet your daily needs.

Project

The residence Lindauer Straße 8

The apartment building, which was built in 1906, is in excellent condition and has a full basement, five full storeys and a converted roof level with a total of 26 units. The structure is divided into a front building, a side wing and the subsequently connected rear wing. The rear sections of the building enclose a courtyard which opens towards the east. The energy supply for building’s heating and hot water is provided throughout the building with natural gas.

Expose PDF

History

Dignified stylistic elements from
the turn of the century

The prestigious entrance area of the building is an impressive sight with its black and white tiled floor, marble applications on the lower parts of the walls and the carefully renovated, very well-preserved neoclassical ornaments on the coffered ceiling and on the walls. The large entrance portal, the door and window handles as well as the ornamentation of the stairwell draw on designs and stylistic elements of the emerging Art Nouveau era. Other well-preserved features of the historic period building include the wooden floors and the ornate, original preserved wooden entrance doors of the apartments.

Redevelopment

Retention of property value through
continuous maintenance and modernization

In recent months, the building’s facade, the staircases and the entrance area were all carefully refurbished and renovated. The features of the apartments are all different, yet almost all have historical wooden flooring or even parquet, as well as tiled, modern bathrooms. These quality fixtures and fittings emphasize the good to very good living standard of the apartment building.

Investment

Sustainable investment in
historic real estate

Across all eras and periods of Berlin’s history, the tenant appeal of historic period buildings has maintained a very high level and is likely to rise further in the future. As such, all the apartments in the building are rental apartments.
Tastefully refurbished and flawless technically, this well maintained period building, Lindauer Strasse 8, offers a safe long-term investment.

Service

A strongly pronounced
and developed service philosophy

From financing to qualified sales advice and beyond, our services also include competent support after the purchase of your home. 


We want you to be satisfied from start to finish. This means that we stay by your side when it comes to implementing design change requests, when determining the features of your home, and when implementing all other relevant decisions and wishes for you. We strive for great service to ensure that you end up with your dream home.

Apartment overview

Contact Form

Salutation
Please add 4 and 6.

* Mandatory

Apartment search

Show Reset form 0 Apartment(s)

Apartments

  • Lindauer 8

    Berlin - Schöneberg
    • Lindauer Straße 8

      Front building
      • AU 04

        4 Ro
        122.94 sq m
        1. FL
        Price on request
        sold
         
      • AU 08

        6 Ro
        171.52 sq m
        3. FL
        Price on request
        sold
         
      • AU 10

        5 Ro
        151.93 sq m
        4. FL
        Price on request
        sold
         
    • Lindauer Straße 8

      Cross building
      • AU 13

        3 Ro
        72.30 sq m
        EG
        Price on request
        available
        >
      • AU 14

        4 Ro
        86.01 sq m
        GF
        Price on request
        available
        >
      • AU 15

        2 Ro
        55.90 sq m
        EG
        Price on request
        available
        >
      • AU 16

        3 Ro
        76.47 sq m
        1. FL
        Price on request
        sold
         
      • AU 18

        2 Ro
        58.66 sq m
        1. FL
        Price on request
        sold
         
      • AU 20

        4 Ro
        89.77 sq m
        2. FL
        Price on request
        available
        >
      • AU 21

        2 Ro
        58.61 sq m
        2. FL
        Price on request
        sold
         

Bewocon

Berliner
Wohnbau
Consult

As one of Berlin's leading real estate sales companies, we create future-oriented living space. Open communication and comprehensive consultation and support of our international clientele form the core of our corporate philosophy. Open communication as well as comprehensive consultation and support of our discerning clientele form the core of our corporate philosophy. Partners and clients alike benefit from our experience and our distinct understanding of service during the entire duration of a project. This ensures successful progressions of projects and maximum client satisfaction. With a broad real estate portfolio, we offer a wide variety of properties which perfectly suit Berlin’s diversity. We provide the highest standards of quality to our partners, to our projects and not least to ourselves and our team.

Our other projects

Berlin - Mitte
ALEXANDER - BERLINS´S CAPITAL TOWER
More Information coming soon

Oranienburg - Berliner Vorstadt
COMING SOON
16 Apartments

Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg
WICHERT6
34 Apartments

Berliner Vorstadt
TIZIANGÄRTEN
28 Apartments

Berlin – Spandau
COMING SOON

Berlin – Kreuzberg
COMING SOON

Berlin – Köpenick
BAUMGARTENUFER
35 Apartments

Zingst
Unner Reet
3 Exclusive thatched-roof houses

Zingst
WITTSANDE
15 Apartments

Zingst
BLIESENRADE
5 Apartments

Berlin – Schöneberg
KÄRNTENER STRASSE
23 Apartments

Berlin – Schöneberg
LINDAUER 8
25 Apartments

Berlin – Schöneberg
THE PENTHOUSES CITY-WEST
4  Luxury Penthouses

Hamburg - Rotherbaum
refurbished
APARTMENT

in prime location

Hamburg – Reinbek
GARTENQUARTIER
14 Apartments

Berlin-  Charlottenburg
COMING SOON

Contact

What is the sum of 4 and 5?

* Mandatory

Bewocon

Berliner Wohnbau Consult GmbH
Leipziger Platz 10 | 10117 Berlin

Phone+49 (0)30-208 48 99-62
Fax+49 (0)30-208 48 99-99
Emaill8@bewocon.com
Webwww.bewocon.com

Site notice

BEWOCON

Berliner Wohnbau Consult GmbH

Managing Directors:

Gunnar Theobald, Karl J. Zeller

Postal address: Leipziger Platz 10, 10117 Berlin

Tax identification number.:  30/228/32591 (FA. KÖ IV)

VAT identification number: DE294516092

HRB 158277B, Amtsgericht Charlottenburg

Gewerbeerlaubnis gem. § 34 c Abs. 1 S. 1 Nr. 1, 2 -GewO-  erteilt durch das Bezirksamt Mitte von Berlin

Responsibility in terms of the general information obligations of the German Teleservices Act:

Karl J. Zeller

More information

Legal Information

Despite careful examination, no liability for the content of externally linked third party sites is accepted. Responsibility for these sites lies exclusively with the owner / operator.

Legal and Security Information
Welcome to the website of BEWOCON Berliner Wohnbau Consult GmbH. We are delighted about your visit and would like to inform you about a number of particular legal issues.

General Terms and Conditions of Use
Access to, and use of this website is subject to the following terms and conditions. If you are not in agreement with these, please refrain from using this website. This website belongs to BEWOCON Berliner Wohnbau Consult GmbH. Its sole purpose is for the provision of information only. The information and views presented on the website may be changed at any time without prior notification. We therefore kindly ask you to review the presented information on you next visit, and to take note of any changes or amendments.

Guarantee
This website has been created with due care and diligence, and with accurate information to the best of our knowledge. It is constantly reviewed and updated by our staff. We cannot, however, guarantee that the provided information is up-to-date, or assume liability for the correctness, completeness or quality of the provided information. We reserve the right to change or make amendments to our website, or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

Lage

Perfekte Wohnlage in der City-West

In der beliebten und ruhigen Wohngegend am Rande des renommierten, großbürgerlichen Bayerischen Viertels im Berliner Stadtteil Schöneberg befindet sich das Mehrfamilienhaus Lindauer Straße 8. Seine City-Lage zeichnet sich durch ihre besonders vielfältige und gute Infrastruktur aus: Sehr gute Anbindungen an das U-Bahn-Netz sowie zu den Hauptverkehrsstraßen, mit schneller Hinführung zur Stadtautobahn sowie zu den Einkaufs- und Vergnügungszentren im Westen Berlins. Das direkte Umfeld des Gebäudes punktet mit Schulen und zahlreichen Gastronomie- und Einzelhandelsangeboten zur Deckung des täglichen Bedarfs.

Projekt

Das Haus Lindauer Straße 8

Das 1906 erbaute, voll unterkellerte Gebäude mit fünf Vollgeschossen und einem ausgebauten Dachgeschoss ist in sehr gutem Zustand. Es beinhaltet insgesamt 26 Einheiten. Der Gebäudekörper ist gegliedert in Vorderhaus, Seitenflügel und das sich ihm anschließende Quergebäude. Sie umschließen einen sich in östliche Richtung öffnenden Hof. Die Energieversorgung für Heizung und Warmwasser wird im gesamten Haus mit Erdgas bereitgestellt.

Expose PDF

Geschichte

Gediegene Formensprache der Jahrhundertwende

Der repräsentative Eingangsbereich beeindruckt durch den schwarz-weiß gefliesten Fußboden, Marmorapplikationen im unteren Bereich der Wände und die behutsam renovierten, sehr gut erhaltenen klassizistischen Ornamente an der Kassettendecke und an den Wänden. Das große Eingangsportal, Griffe an Türen und Fenstern sowie die Ornamentik des Treppenhauses greifen Motive und die Formensprache der aufkommenden Epoche des Jugendstils auf. Zur gut erhaltenen Substanz des Gebäudes gehören ferner die Holzfußböden und die reich verzierten, original erhaltenen hölzernen Eingangstüren der Wohnungen.

Sanierung

Werterhalt des Objekts durch
stetige Instandhaltung und Modernisierung

In den vergangenen Monaten wurden im gesamten Haus die Fassaden, die Treppenhäuser sowie der Eingangsbereich zum Teil aufwändig saniert, bzw. aufgearbeitet. Die Ausstattung der Wohnungen ist unterschiedlich, jedoch verfügen fast alle Wohnungen über  historische Holzdielung oder gar Parkett, sowie geflieste, moderne Bäder. Dies unterstreicht die gute bis sehr gute Wohnqualität des Hauses.

Investition

Nachhaltig investieren in alte Steine

Über alle Epochen und Phasen der Stadt Berlin hinweg hat sich die Attraktivität von Altbauten bei Mietern auf sehr hohem Niveau gehalten und sie wird in Zukunft eher weiter steigen. So sind denn auch alle Wohnungen im Haus vermietet. Geschmackvoll und technisch einwandfrei unterhaltene Altbauten wie die Lindauer Straße 8 sind eine langfristige sichere Wertanlage.

Service

Unser Servicedenken ist ausgeprägt

Von der Finanzierung über die qualifizierte Verkaufsberatung hinaus, schließt dies vor allem auch die kompetente Begleitung nach dem Kauf Ihrer Wohnung mit ein.

Wir wollen, dass Sie von Anfang bis zum Ende zufrieden sind. Wir sind also noch an Ihrer Seite, wenn es darum geht, bauliche Änderungswünsche umzusetzen, die Ausstattung Ihrer Wohnung festzulegen und alle weiteren relevanten Entscheidungen und Wünsche umzusetzen, damit Sie am Ende Ihre Traumwohnung erhalten.

Wohnungsübersicht

Wohnungsanfrage

Anrede
Bitte rechnen Sie 2 plus 4.

* Pflichtfeld

Wohnungssuche

Zeigen Zurücksetzen 0 Wohnung(en)

Wohnungen

  • Lindauer 8

    Berlin - Schöneberg
    • Lindauer Straße 8

      Vorderhaus
      • Whg 4

        4 Zi
        122,94 qm
        1. OG
        Preis auf Anfrage
        verkauft
         
      • Whg 8

        6 Zi
        171,52 qm
        3. OG
        Preis auf Anfrage
        verkauft
         
      • Whg 10

        5 Zi
        151,93 qm
        4. OG
        Preis auf Anfrage
        verkauft
         
    • Lindauer Straße 8

      Quergebäude
      • Whg 13

        3 Zi
        72,30 qm
        EG
        Preis auf Anfrage
        verfügbar
        >
      • Whg 14

        4 Zi
        86,01 qm
        EG
        Preis auf Anfrage
        verfügbar
        >
      • Whg 15

        2 Zi
        55,90 qm
        EG
        Preis auf Anfrage
        verfügbar
        >
      • Whg 16

        3 Zi
        76,47 qm
        1. OG
        Preis auf Anfrage
        verkauft
         
      • Whg 18

        2 Zi
        58,66 qm
        1. OG
        Preis auf Anfrage
        verkauft
         
      • Whg 20

        4 Zi
        89,77 qm
        2. OG
        Preis auf Anfrage
        verfügbar
        >
      • Whg 21

        2 Zi
        58,61 qm
        2. OG
        Preis auf Anfrage
        verkauft
         

Bewocon

Berliner Wohnbau Consult

Als eines der führenden Berliner Immobilien-Vertriebsunternehmen schaffen wir zukunftsweisenden Lebensraum. Offene Kommunikation sowie umfassende Beratung und Betreuung unserer anspruchsvollen Klientel bilden den Kern unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. Partner und Kunden profitieren während der gesamten Projektlaufzeit von unserer Erfahrung und unserem ausgeprägten Dienstleistungsverständnis, die für erfolgreiche Projektverläufe und größtmögliche Kundenzufriedenheit sorgen. Mit einem breit gefächerten Portfolio an Projekten und Dienstleistungen bieten wir Ihnen eine Diversität, die den Anforderungen des Marktes gerecht wird. Wir stellen an unsere Partner, unsere Projekte und nicht zuletzt an uns und unser Team höchste Qualitätsansprüche – in der Überzeugung, dass sich dieser hohe Anspruch für unsere Partner und damit auch für unsere Kunden auszahlt.

Unsere weiteren Projekte

Berlin - Mitte
ALEXANDER - BERLINS´S CAPITAL TOWER
Weitere Informationen in Kürze

Oranienburg - Berliner Vorstadt
SEEPARK LEHNITZ
16 Wohneinheiten
im 1. Bauabschnitt

Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg
WICHERT6
34 Wohneinheiten

Potsdam - Berliner Vorstadt
TIZIANGÄRTEN
28 Wohneinheiten

Berlin - Prenzlauer Berg
TEMPLINER PARK
107 Wohneinheiten

Berlin – Spandau
COMING SOON

Berlin – Kreuzberg
COMING SOON
Mehrfamilienhäuser

Berlin – Köpenick
BAUMGARTENUFER
35 Wohneinheiten

Zingst
Unner Reet
Drei verschiedene Haustypen verfügbar

Zingst
WITTSANDE
15 Wohneinheiten

Zingst
BLIESENRADE
5 Wohneinheiten

Berlin – Schöneberg
KÄRNTENER STRASSE
23 Wohneinheiten

Berlin – Schöneberg
LINDAUER 8
25 Wohneinheiten

Berlin – Schöneberg
THE PENTHOUSES CITY-WEST
4 Wohneinheiten

Hamburg - Rotherbaum
Top sanierte
EIGENTUMSWOHNUNG
in bester Lage

Hamburg – Reinbek
GARTENQUARTIER
14 Wohneinheiten

Berlin – Charlottenburg
COMING SOON

Kontakt

Bitte rechnen Sie 1 plus 6.

* Pflichtfeld

Bewocon

Berliner Wohnbau Consult GmbH
Leipziger Platz 10 | 10117 Berlin

Telefon+49 (0)30-208 48 99-62
Fax+49 (0)30-208 48 99-99
E-Maill8@bewocon.com
Webwww.bewocon.com

Impressum

BEWOCON
Berliner Wohnbau Consult GmbH

Geschäftsführer:
Gunnar Theobald, Karl J. Zeller

Anschrift: Leipziger Platz 10, 10117 Berlin

St-Nr.: 30/228/32591 (FA. KÖ IV)

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE294516092

HRB 158277B, Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
Gewerbeerlaubnis gem. § 34 c Abs. 1 S. 1 Nr. 1, 2 -GewO-  erteilt durch das Bezirksamt Mitte von Berlin

Zuständiges Bezirksamt:
Mitte von Berlin

Verantwortlich im Sinne des Teledienstgesetzes:
Karl J. Zeller

Datenschutz
Mehr Informationen

Rechtliche Informationen

Trotz sorgfältiger Prüfung kann keine Haftung für Inhalte extern verlinkter Webseiten übernommen werden. Verantwortlich hierfür ist ausschließlich der jeweilige Inhaber / Betreiber.

Rechtliche Informationen und Sicherheitshinweise

Willkommen auf der Webseite der BEWOCON Berliner Wohnbau Consult GmbH.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie uns hier besuchen und informieren Sie gerne über einzelne Rechtsfragen:

Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen
Der Zugang zu und die Nutzung dieser Website unterliegen den folgenden Bestimmungen. Falls Sie mit diesen nicht einverstanden sind, benutzen Sie diese Website bitte nicht. Die vorliegende Website gehört der BEWOCON Berliner Wohnbau Consult GmbH. Sie dient ausschließlich Informationszwecken. Die hier dargebotenen Informationen und Ansichten können jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Wir bitten Sie daher, bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch dieser Website diese erneut durchzusehen und Änderungen/Ergänzungen zur Kenntnis zu nehmen.

Garantie
Unsere Website wurde mit der notwendigen Sorgfalt und nach bestem Wissen erstellt. Sie wird laufend von unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern überprüft und aktualisiert. Wir können jedoch keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen übernehmen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, unsere Website jederzeit ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.